To manage storage efficiently, rooms and posts with no updates for over 1 month are automatically removed. User accounts are not deleted.
0/5000
Send feedback to the team
Note: Account name is read-only in this menu. Profile cover image changes are saved on the server.
Name-
Usage time00:00:00
StatusOffline
Verified account-
Are you sure?